Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_29366dbce5d2e6f9a41bda6b2819f5f7, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/customer/www/newdestinyfsc.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/arscode-ninja-popups/arscode-ninja-popups.php on line 2158

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /tmp) in /home/customer/www/newdestinyfsc.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/arscode-ninja-popups/arscode-ninja-popups.php on line 2158

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/newdestinyfsc.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/arscode-ninja-popups/arscode-ninja-popups.php:2158) in /home/customer/www/newdestinyfsc.org/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
New Destiny Family Success Center https://newdestinyfsc.org "A home away from home" for hundreds of families in the community Wed, 28 Jul 2021 22:11:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8 https://newdestinyfsc.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/cropped-ndfsc-2-32x32.png New Destiny Family Success Center https://newdestinyfsc.org 32 32 Father’s Day Juneteenth Celebration https://newdestinyfsc.org/fathers-day-juneteenth-celebration/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fathers-day-juneteenth-celebration https://newdestinyfsc.org/fathers-day-juneteenth-celebration/#respond Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:44:46 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=11282 https://newdestinyfsc.org/fathers-day-juneteenth-celebration/feed/ 0 Mother’s Day Event https://newdestinyfsc.org/mothers-day-event/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=mothers-day-event https://newdestinyfsc.org/mothers-day-event/#respond Wed, 28 Jul 2021 19:49:21 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=10367 https://newdestinyfsc.org/mothers-day-event/feed/ 0 Scavenger Hunt 2021 https://newdestinyfsc.org/scavenger-hunt-2021/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=scavenger-hunt-2021 https://newdestinyfsc.org/scavenger-hunt-2021/#respond Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:41:20 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=10313 https://newdestinyfsc.org/scavenger-hunt-2021/feed/ 0 Parent Workshop January 2019 https://newdestinyfsc.org/parent-workshop-january-2019/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=parent-workshop-january-2019 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:00:02 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=10015 Holidays 2018 https://newdestinyfsc.org/holidays-2018/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=holidays-2018 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:54:39 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=9982 Parent Child Activities December 2018 https://newdestinyfsc.org/parent-child-activities-december-2018/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=parent-child-activities-december-2018 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:47:12 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=9968 Parent Workshops Summer 2019 https://newdestinyfsc.org/parent-workshops-summer-2019/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=parent-workshops-summer-2019 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:43:15 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=9952 Parent and Child Activities Summer 2019 https://newdestinyfsc.org/parent-and-child-activities-summer-2019/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=parent-and-child-activities-summer-2019 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:38:03 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=9920 5K Your Way! 2020 https://newdestinyfsc.org/5k-your-way-2020/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=5k-your-way-2020 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:01:37 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=9902 Abriendo Puertas/ Opening Doors https://newdestinyfsc.org/abriendo-puertas-opening-doors/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=abriendo-puertas-opening-doors Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:32:36 +0000 https://newdestinyfsc.org/?p=9895